Veritas Tools - Products   Veritas Tools - Dealers   Veritas Tools - News Events   Veritas Tools - About   Veritas Tools - Contact  
 
 
  You are here:   

Veritas Dealers
Following is a listing by region of dealers that carry this product.
  Dual Marking Gauge
Set two measurements at once with two independently adjustable rods
 


North America

Asheville Hardware        www.ashevillehardware.com  
Edensaw Woods        www.edensaw.com  
Lee Valley Tools        www.leevalley.com  
Woodcraft        www.woodcraft.com  


Europe

Axminster - United Kingdom/Royaume-Uni       www.axminster.co.uk  
Baptist - Netherlands/Pays-Bas       www.baptist.nl  
Bordet - France       www.bordet.fr/index.cfm  
BREHO - Germany/Allemagne       www.breho-tools.de  
Brimarc - United Kingdom/Royaume-Uni       www.brimarc.com/veritas  
Cesta Dreva - Czech Republic/Tchéquie       www.cestadreva.cz  
Comercial Pazos - Spain/Espagne       www.comercialpazos.com  
Dictum GmbH - Germany/Allemagne       www.dictum.com  
Feine Werkzeuge - Germany/Allemagne       www.feinewerkzeuge.de  
Gaignard-Millon  - France       www.gaignard-millon.com  
Kalpa Vriksha - Russia/Russie       www.kalpa-vriksa.ru  
Prado-RUS - Russia/Russie       www.rubankov.net  
Rubanks Verktygs AB - Sweden/Suède       www.hyvlar.se  
Toollandia - Poland/Polska       toollandia.pl  
Work and Craft - Italy/Italie       www.workandcraft.it  


Australia, Asia, and Africa

Carba-Tec - New Zealand/Nouvelle-Zélande       www.carbatec.co.nz  
Hardware Centre - South Africa/Afrique du Sud       www.hardwarecentre.co.za  
Harveyworks - China/Chine       www.harveyworks.cn  
OFF Corporation - Japan/Japon       www.off.co.jp  
So Bit - Korea/Corée       www.sobit.co.kr  

View the complete list of Veritas Dealers
 
Privacy  | Site Map  | Contact Us  | About Us

© Veritas Tools Inc. 2018(4)