Veritas Tools - Products   Veritas Tools - Dealers   Veritas Tools - News Events   Veritas Tools - About   Veritas Tools - Contact  
 
 
  You are here:   

Veritas Dealers
Following is a listing by region of dealers that carry this product.
  Mk.II Honing Guides
Fast, consistent and easily repeatable blade honing
 


North America

Asheville Hardware        www.ashevillehardware.com  
Craftsman Studio        www.craftsmanstudio.com  
Garrett Wade Company Inc        www.garrettwade.com  
Highland Woodworking        www.highlandwoodworking.com  
Klingspor's Woodworking Shop        www.woodworkingshop.com  
Lee Valley Tools        www.leevalley.com  
OakTree Supplies        www.oaktreesupplies.com  
Pittsford Lumber & Woodshop        www.pittsfordlumber.com  
Shelter Institute        www.shelterinstitute.com  
Woodcraft        www.woodcraft.com  
Woodcrafters Lumber Sales Inc        www.woodcrafters.us  
Woodsmith Store        www.woodsmithstore.com  


Europe

Baptist - Netherlands/Pays-Bas       www.baptist.nl  
Brimarc - United Kingdom/Royaume-Uni       www.brimarc.com/veritas  
Comercial Pazos - Spain/Espagne       www.comercialpazos.com  
Cremona Tools - Italy/Italie       www.cremonatools.com  
Dictum GmbH - Germany/Allemagne       www.dictum.com  
Feine Werkzeuge - Germany/Allemagne       www.feinewerkzeuge.de  
Gaignard-Millon  - France       www.gaignard-millon.com  
Kalpa Vriksha - Russia/Russie       www.kalpa-vriksa.ru  
Métiers et Passions - France       www.metiers-et-passions.com  
Plektra Trading - Finland/Finlande       www.plektratrading.com  
Prado-RUS - Russia/Russie       www.rubankov.net  
R.M.A. Tools - Italy/Italie       www.rma-tools.com  
Toollandia - Poland/Polska       toollandia.pl  
Work and Craft - Italy/Italie       www.workandcraft.it  
WWW Verktoy As - Norway/Norvège       www.verktoyas.no  


Australia, Asia, and Africa

Carba-Tec - New Zealand/Nouvelle-Zélande       www.carbatec.co.nz  
Carba-Tec - Australia/Australie       www.carbatec.com.au  
Hardware Centre - South Africa/Afrique du Sud       www.hardwarecentre.co.za  
Harveyworks - China/Chine       www.harveyworks.cn  
OFF Corporation - Japan/Japon       www.off.co.jp  
So Bit - Korea/Corée       www.sobit.co.kr  
The Woodworks Book and Tool Co. - Australia/Australie       www.thewoodworks.com.au  
Tool Eden - Israel/Israël       www.tooleden.co.il  

View the complete list of Veritas Dealers
 
Privacy  | Site Map  | Contact Us  | About Us

© Veritas Tools Inc. 2018(4)