Veritas Tools - Products   Veritas Tools - Dealers   Veritas Tools - News Events   Veritas Tools - About   Veritas Tools - Contact  
 
 
  You are here:   

Veritas Dealers
Following is a listing by region of dealers that carry this product.
  Twin-Screw Vise
The only non-racking full-width end vise on the market
 


North America

Asheville Hardware        www.ashevillehardware.com  
Highland Woodworking        www.highlandwoodworking.com  
Lee Valley Tools        www.leevalley.com  


Europe

Brimarc - United Kingdom/Royaume-Uni       www.brimarc.com/veritas  
Feine Werkzeuge - Germany/Allemagne       www.feinewerkzeuge.de  
Plektra Trading - Finland/Finlande       www.plektratrading.com  


Australia, Asia, and Africa

Carba-Tec - New Zealand/Nouvelle-ZĂ©lande       www.carbatec.co.nz  
Carba-Tec - Australia/Australie       www.carbatec.com.au  
Hardware Centre - South Africa/Afrique du Sud       www.hardwarecentre.co.za  

View the complete list of Veritas Dealers
 
Privacy  | Site Map  | Contact Us  | About Us

© Veritas Tools Inc. 2019(4)