Veritas Tools - Products   Veritas Tools - Dealers   Veritas Tools - News Events   Veritas Tools - About   Veritas Tools - Contact  
 
 
  You are here:   

Veritas Dealers
Following is a listing by region of dealers that carry this product.
  Blade Honing Compound
Ideal for carving tools and firmer gouges
 


North America

OakTree Supplies        www.oaktreesupplies.com  
Pittsford Lumber & Woodshop        www.pittsfordlumber.com  
Shelter Institute        www.shelterinstitute.com  
Woodcrafters Lumber Sales Inc        www.woodcrafters.us  
Woodsmith Store        thewoodsmithstore.com  
Asheville Hardware        www.ashevillehardware.com  
Craftsman Studio        www.craftsmanstudio.com  
Highland Woodworking        www.highlandwoodworking.com  
Lee Valley Tools        www.leevalley.com  


Europe

Brimarc - United Kingdom/Royaume-Uni       www.brimarc.com/veritas  
Métiers et Passions - France       www.metiers-et-passions.com  
ToolTrade Baltic OÜ - Estonia/Estonie       www.puidutera.ee  


Australia, Asia, and Africa

Carba-Tec - New Zealand/Nouvelle-Zélande       www.carbatec.co.nz  
Carba-Tec - Australia/Australie       www.carbatec.com.au  
Tool Eden - Israel/Israël       www.tooleden.co.il  

View the complete list of Veritas Dealers
 
Privacy  | Site Map  | Contact Us  | About Us

© Veritas Tools Inc. 2022(5)