Veritas Tools - Products   Veritas Tools - Dealers   Veritas Tools - News Events   Veritas Tools - About   Veritas Tools - Contact  
 
 
  You are here:   

Veritas Dealers
Following is a listing by region of dealers that carry this product.
  Router Plane
For stopped or through dadoes and grooves
 


North America

Lee Valley Tools        www.leevalley.com  


Europe

Axminster - United Kingdom/Royaume-Uni       www.axminster.co.uk  
Baptist - Netherlands/Pays-Bas       www.baptist.nl  
BREHO - Germany/Allemagne       www.breho-tools.de  
Brimarc - United Kingdom/Royaume-Uni       www.brimarc.com/veritas  
Comercial Pazos - Spain/Espagne       www.comercialpazos.com  
Dictum GmbH - Germany/Allemagne       www.dictum.com  
Feine Werkzeuge - Germany/Allemagne       www.feinewerkzeuge.de  
Gaignard-Millon  - France       www.gaignard-millon.com  
Prado-RUS - Russia/Russie       www.rubankov.net  
R.M.A. Tools - Italy/Italie       www.rma-tools.com  
Toollandia - Poland/Polska       toollandia.pl  


Australia, Asia, and Africa

Carba-Tec - Australia/Australie       www.carbatec.com.au  
Carba-Tec - New Zealand/Nouvelle-Zélande       www.carbatec.co.nz  
Hardware Centre - South Africa/Afrique du Sud       www.hardwarecentre.co.za  
OFF Corporation - Japan/Japon       www.off.co.jp  
So Bit - Korea/Corée       www.sobit.co.kr  
The Woodworks Book and Tool Co. - Australia/Australie       www.thewoodworks.com.au  
Toolcraft - South Africa/Afrique du Sud       www.toolcraft.co.za  
Tool Eden - Israel/Israël       www.tooleden.co.il  

View the complete list of Veritas Dealers
 
Privacy  | Site Map  | Contact Us  | About Us

© Veritas Tools Inc. 2019(4)