Veritas Tools - Products   Veritas Tools - Dealers   Veritas Tools - News Events   Veritas Tools - About   Veritas Tools - Contact  
 
 
  You are here:   

Veritas Dealers
Following is a listing by region of dealers that carry this product.
  Micro-Adjust Wheel Marking Gauges
Micro-adjust feature allows accurate adjustment
 


North America

Asheville Hardware        www.ashevillehardware.com  
Highland Woodworking        www.highlandwoodworking.com  
Lee Valley Tools        www.leevalley.com  
Pittsford Lumber & Woodshop        www.pittsfordlumber.com  


Europe

Baptist - Netherlands/Pays-Bas       www.baptist.nl  
Bordet - France       www.bordet.fr/index.cfm  
Brimarc - United Kingdom/Royaume-Uni       www.brimarc.com/veritas  
Cremona Tools - Italy/Italie       www.cremonatools.com  
Dictum GmbH - Germany/Allemagne       www.dictum.com  
Feine Werkzeuge - Germany/Allemagne       www.feinewerkzeuge.de  
Gaignard-Millon  - France       www.gaignard-millon.com  
Métiers et Passions - France       www.metiers-et-passions.com  
Plektra Trading - Finland/Finlande       www.plektratrading.com  
Prado-RUS - Russia/Russie       www.rubankov.net  
R.M.A. Tools - Italy/Italie       www.rma-tools.com  
Toollandia - Poland/Polska       toollandia.pl  


Australia, Asia, and Africa

Carba-Tec - New Zealand/Nouvelle-Zélande       www.carbatec.co.nz  
Carba-Tec - Australia/Australie       www.carbatec.com.au  
OFF Corporation - Japan/Japon       www.off.co.jp  

View the complete list of Veritas Dealers
 
Privacy  | Site Map  | Contact Us  | About Us

© Veritas Tools Inc. 2018(4)